#16 Fusion Hip-Hop Rock part.1

Emission du vendredi 9 avril 2021:

Prophets Of Rage : Living On The 110

Rage Against The Machine : Know Your Enemy

Rage Against The Machine : Roll Right

Beastie Boys : Fight For Your Right

Dog Eat Dog : Who’s The King

Limp Bizkit : Nookie

Boo Yaa Tribe : Buried Alive

Boo yaa Tribe : Boogie Man

Zone Libre, Casey, B. James : Aiguise-moi ça

Zone Libre, Casey : Purger ma peine

Cypress Hill : Dust

Cypress Hill : Cock The Hammer (live)

Body Count : There Goes The Neighborhood

Slayer, Ice-T : Disorder

Biohazard, Onyx : Judgement Night

Knuckledust : Life Struggle